Contact Us

For more information regarding Earth Science Products or to learn the name of a local distributor, reseller, or applicator, please contact us at: info@earthscienceproducts.com or (503) 678-1216

Our mailing address is:

Earth Science Products
P.O. Box 327
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Company Contacts

Jeff Small

Jeffrey Jensen

President

jeffrey@earthscienceproducts.com

 

Clara

Clara Jensen

Vice President, Market Research & Strategic Planning

clara@earthscienceproducts.com

 

Alan Website Resize

Alan Penson

Vice President, Operations

alan@earthscienceproducts.com

 

Scott

Scott Drushella

Vice President, Sales

scott@earthscienceproducts.com

 

Karla

Karla Wigginton

Office Manager

karla@earthscienceproducts.com

 

Jared Jensen

Production Supervisor

jared@earthscienceproducts.com